Contact Us

Directions to Warner Nature Center

General Information

Warner Nature Center
15375 Norell Avenue North
Marine on St. Croix, MN 55047

Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 10
Fax: (651) 433-2430
Email: wnc@smm.org

Individual Staff Contacts

Ron Lawrenz
Director
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 11
Email: lawrenz@smm.org

Rosanne Lofgren
Office Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 10
Email: rlofgren@smm.org

Sean Gokey
Site Manager
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 18
Email: sgokey@smm.org

Julie Grecian
Assistant Director
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 12
Email: jgrecian@smm.org

Kathy Feste
Interpretive Naturalist/Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 15
Email: kfeste@smm.org

Paul Smithson
Interpretive Naturalist/Avian Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 14
Email: psmithson@smm.org

Krista Billerbeck
Outreach Naturalist
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 13
Email: kbillerbeck@smm.org

Kelly Amoth
Interpretive Naturalist/Collections Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 16
Email: kamoth@smm.org

Kelly Van Booven
Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 21
Email: kvanbooven@smm.org