Contact Us

Directions to Warner Nature Center

General Information

Warner Nature Center
15375 Norell Avenue North
Marine on St. Croix, MN 55047

Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 10
Fax: (651) 433-2430
Email: wnc@smm.org

Individual Staff Contacts

Office Manager
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 10

Ron Lawrenz
Director
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 11
Email: lawrenz@smm.org

Julie Grecian
Assistant Director
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 12
Email: jgrecian@smm.org

Paul Smithson
Interpretive Naturalist/Avian Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 14
Email: psmithson@smm.org

Kathy Feste
Interpretive Naturalist/Exhibits Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 15
Email: kfeste@smm.org

Kelly Amoth
Interpretive Naturalist/Collections Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 16
Email: kamoth@smm.org

Anne Cammack
Family Program Coordinator
Phone: (651) 433-2427 ext. 18
Email: acammack@smm.org